How to allow visitors to share your Listings


If you want your listings to be shared by your visitors on their social media profiles, first click on "Settings" in the dropdown menu and on "Listing Settings" there.





#3 Here you can decide for each social media account on which one you want your visitors to share your listings. Either choose "hide" or "show".

#4 The last step is to click on "Save and Next".